catpaster.blogg.se

Cannon pixma mg2522 setup
Cannon pixma mg2522 setup









cannon pixma mg2522 setup

cannon pixma mg2522 setup

It doesn't come with a usb cord to connect the printer to your computer. It's fairly easy to set up if none of the lights start blinking.Īccording to the instructions it was supposed to come with a set-up CD for the software, but it doesn't so you have to find the installation software online and download it. The pros are it is cheap and it prints well. No sure I'd have bought this if I had known then what I know now HIGHLY RECOMMEND for a relaxing printer installation! Read full review The initial alignment printing was slow as they all are - but I was delighted to see that all other things print speedily. I tremulously installed the printer cartridges and learned where to put the pap er - and then started printing things! The online manual is extensive and easy to navigate.

#Cannon pixma mg2522 setup install

I plugged in the printer to the electric socket, and I connected the plugged in printer USB cable to my laptop, in preparation for searching for the driver online to install - when lo and behold it automatically installed the driver and the printer was ready to go in under a minute. and was unsure how smoothly the driver install would go, though I'd read reviews saying it would go well. I was daunted when faced with setting up my new PIXMA MG 2500, but had to do it for a variety of documents production in my home office. I am the kind of person who does not enjoy equipment setup, cabling, technical manuals, etc.











Cannon pixma mg2522 setup